Its not about the bike… or my running shoes


Hello to the world
July 17, 2008, 12:10 am
Filed under: Rants

So its been a while… hope everyone is doing well. been watching some of the results and looks like everyone has been doing well. Great top showings at Fitchburg!!!

The world has been treating me well, New promotion in February that has kept me off the bike for a while! Didn’t really start riding till the end of May! As of Memorial Day weekend I had about 300 miles and did my first group ride that weekend, and by then i was just a big fat guy

Good news is that the job is starting to level off and getting under control. Back on the bike every Saturday and Sunday and usually catching a day during the week. I figure it wont take me long to work off the spare…

By all accounts it looks like less then 2 month till CROSS. Really looking forward to it! Check out my new bike!!! Looking forward to getting it out!!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

