Its not about the bike… or my running shoes


State of the Economy
October 7, 2008, 9:18 pm
Filed under: Rants

Ok, so i dont usually Rant about politics in public just because… But I have had enough!

so you want to know how bad the economy is…

well this “Joe six pack” just went to “main street”, not “wall Street” to buy a USA made Chevy for his stay at home Soccer mom.  With my 800+ credit score, financing with a company that I have received and paid off 5 car loans in the last 5 years, i STILL had to go through a new credit check and employment verification.

thank you Washington folks!!!

McCain / Palin 2008!!!  Please Give me 4 more years of this crap!!!

Guess my wife needs to be a Hockey mom instead of a soccer mom!

My political rant of the day!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

